Testimonials

I had a surprise bachelorette party for my friend at PoleFit and they were great! Judy and her staff were very helpful. The facility was clean and our instuctor Makayla was awesome. She interacted with us and took her time when teaching us. We laughed and had a lot of fun. My friend was truly surprised. It was a great experience. Thank you Polefit Carolinas.

Takeisha F. (July 2016)

The classes are awesome! I initially purchased 10 classes on groupon back in April and I loved it so much I became a member! All of the instructors are excellent. They are certified and skilled. Excellent customer service is provided and you don’t have to have any skills or experience to attend. There’s something there for everyone. This is my “me time” and I enjoy it. It is an excellent way to get in shape and lose weight while having fun! I would definitely recommend it!!!

Roslyn C. (July 2016)

PoleFit Carolinas has improved my strength, self esteem and all around health. I have poled at PoleFit for several years and at 53 years old I can truly say this is the first in my life I LOVE EXERCISE. This studio is made up of fabulous instructors, superior management and great friends. I encourage other ladies of any shape and size to try Pole Fitness, you will be happy with the results. However I will warn you…it is addictive.

Linda R. (June 2016)

This studio is the most beautiful for one, and that is matched by the welcoming atmosphere from instructor and students alike!! I’ve been to many pole studios and this will always be one of my stops when I’m in the area!

Samantha H. (May 2016)

My Birthday celebration was absolutely fabulous!!! I have not laughed this much and so hard in a long time. Everyone was great!!! Much thanks to Judy, Joanne, Rob (the Photographer) and a special thank you to our host Takeila (who is absolutely amazing and a bundle of fun). If you are thinking about it … JUST Do IT, you will not regret it (well maybe the next day when you muscles are feeling a bit tender ). Again, thank you Pole Fit for a great birthday celebration!

Jeannette W. (Apr 2016)

I love Polefit! I was very nervous the first time I went to a class but everyone made me feel very comfortable. Judy and Joanne are awesome. They truly care about you and making you feel better about your body. I would recommend Polefit to anyone who wants to get fit while being around a wonderful group of ladies.

Shandel M. (Feb 2016)

There is not enough space for all of the good things I want to write! Each class challenges you to new heights and incorporates everything you have learned so far. You never feel behind or ahead they will each you at your individual pace. All of the instructors are so amazing- it’s more than a gym, it’s a pole family!

Laurel S. (Dec 2015)

I recently had my birthday celebration here, and I have to say that this was the best choice I could have made. The establishment was just the right size, very clean, and everything was put together so well. There were different options that you could add to your session, and adding the photographer was one of the options that I chose, along with a twerk lesson. The photographer captured every single moment during the night. All of my friends thoroughly enjoyed themselves. The instructors were awesome!!! I definitely recommend this place to any and everyone. I will be back very soon. Job well done!!!

Allisha H. (February 9, 2015)

Hello Judy,

We had an awesome time! Selene was amazing! She was really patient with us and ensured that we each had an enjoyable experience. Your facilities were also quite impressive. Everything was super clean, and we felt very comfortable attempting all moves. We didn’t even have any reservations about rolling around on the floor seductively ūüėČ The birthday girl had an amazing time and already has plans to return for classes.
This was a great “girls only” birthday experience, and I hope that this won’t be the last time I visit your studio. I also really appreciate your reasonable, flexible rates. I will definitely be referring you to my friends.

Thanks a million!
Ally (January 25, 2015)

Judy, 

    I just wanted to say thanks again. We had an absolutely wonderful time. It was talked about all evening and we all hope to be able to come back. You were so welcoming, put us at ease and made everyone feel wonderful. I appreciate your hospitality and was very impressed with your studio, instruction, and techniques. I will definitely try to come again and recommend you to whomever I can. have a great week.

Tara  (May 2014)

Dear Judy,

A year and a half ago I was in the worst shape of my life. I had been diagnosed with a muscle disease and then a few years later another condition that affected several of my organs, both which were chronic and caused severe and debilitating pain that sometimes made it difficult for me to get out of bed for days at a time.  My health was deteriorating at only 24 years old.

When I moved to Huntersville, I discovered Polefit Carolinas because it was close to my house. I had wanted to learn pole dancing since discovering the sport in 2006 on YouTube, but I didn’t think I would physically be able to do it. One day, I decided to try anyway and I am so thankful that I did. I had no idea that something like pole dancing could dramatically change my health and my self image so dramatically. ¬†When I began it was tough not only physically (for me) but mentally. ¬†But I refused to give up. ¬†The support I received from you and your staff kept me going and as the months passed, I started slowly getting better at it and the moves starting becoming a little easier. ¬†I noticed the stiffness I had in my body began to loosen and I had more energy.

Then one day, I went to class and I wasn’t so weak anymore, I didn’t hurt from my illness and I felt like something had just clicked –¬†I was really pole dancing! Not just awkwardly moving around the pole like some sort of sick person. Today, I am in the best shape of my life, I have more stamina then I’ve ever had and I feel the best that I’ve ever felt. ¬†I don’t have nearly as much pain as I used to and I never have days anymore where I can’t get out of bed. ¬†Poling gave me my confidence back, I’m no longer depressed because of my health and feeling like I’m a prisoner in my own body. ¬†I feel empowered, strong and in control of myself and well being now and this new found feeling is nothing less than priceless. Even though pole dancing became my passion and that passion turned into something extremely liberating for me I don’t believe I would have been able to do it if not for the women of Polefit, specifically Judy and Janine. Their support, encouragement and understanding has meant more to me than they know.

Marina… December 16, 2013

Dear Judy and Janine,

Thank you for hosting our girls group party on June 14, 2013. My friends and I had the best time learning the art of pole dancing. We all agreed that your facility and staff made us feel comfortable and that was so important to us. We loved that Judy was able to help with modifying the routine for some of us who struggled. We also enjoyed our photographer Rob, he was so respectful and kind. We all loved the demo you all gave at the end; talk about talent J. We will be talking about our experience for weeks to come.

On a personal note, I have gained a lot of weight since the birth of my children, and every day I struggled with feeling confident within myself. But after taking one pole fit class with PoleFit Carolinas, I feel empowered, sexy, and strong. I have not felt that way in years and I would like to thank you for that. I have worked out regularly since our class. I want to gain my sexy back and I want to be in better shape for the next time I can come for a class. Thank you for inspiring me.

Again, thanks for the great weekend and I leave you with this quote that made me think of you all: “Life has no smooth road for any of us; and in the bracing atmosphere of high aim, this very roughness stimulates the climber to steadier steps… till the legend over steep ways to the stars fulfills itself.”

Dear Judy,

I had a party here for a co-worker who is getting married and it was SOOOO much fun! We brought food and drinks, hired a photographer and booked a party bus through Judy (we love you Travis!). On the way we all picked stripper names, put on stripper shoes and played bachelorette games to get the party started. We learned a sexy pole routine and a chair dance. All the girls raved about how great the party was the entire way home. Major success! Everyone at Pole Fit was organized, professional and super FUN. I highly recommend it.

Thanks again!

Elizabeth S. –¬†March 23, 2013

Dear Judy,

I really enjoyed the “Naughty Lap Dance Class” tonight!!! It’s exactly the type of class I need, that..and the lap dance class on Saturday is my favorite and it’s the main reason I am a member! I hope you will add this class permanently –¬†I will definitely commit to attending every Tuesday. Since taking the lap dance class on Saturdays I have gained more confidence and can now show another side of myself to my husband that I have never felt comfortable with before. Needless to say, I still have a long way to go, but every time I attend a class I leave feeling a sense of empowerment that I can’t get anywhere else. I have your classes and instructors to thank for that. I look forward to future classes and becoming a more confident and sexual woman. Thank you!!!

Diane –¬†¬†¬†¬†April 3, 2012

Judy…. Please sign me up for another Intro Class this Saturday at 12:30. ¬†I had the BEST time and my boyfriend is SOO happy! ūüôā ¬†I had the best workout also of my life! ¬†Can’t wait to continue with you! ¬†You are also so inspiring and awesome and classy! ¬†I am glad i found you! ¬†I might have two friends coming with me…they said yes! ¬†Either they will sign up themselves or ask me later to do it for them.

Lynette ‚Äď February 11, 2012

Hello Judy!

I absolutely loved my first experience at PoleFit! I’m really shy but Janine made me feel comfortable. The atmosphere in your studio was just so relaxing. It was a wonderful way to wind down after a stressful day. Since my initial visit, I have been singing your praises to everyone! I made copies of the class schedule for all the women at work. I just purchased a punch card option and cannot wait to come back! See you soon!

Jalissa F.

On Jan 11, 2012 1:40 PM

Judy,

After years of trying all kinds of fitness and dance classes, I stumbled onto pole fitness.¬†¬†I’ve never had a workout experience be so fun and so worthwhile.¬†¬†I’m growing stronger and building endurance as each week passes, and I’m having so much more fun than I was in the weight room and the gym.¬†¬†Thank you for putting together a fun plan for getting fit, getting strong, and giving me the opportunity to try things I never would have imagined –¬†all in a supportive, fun environment!

Ellen ‚ÄstSeptember 27, 2011

Great Bachelorette Party!

I had my Bachelorette party at this new Studio and they really rolled out the red carpet for us. The Studio is beautiful and the Pole Instructor was a HIT! There was 13 of us and they even had a second Instructor there at no extra charge. Me and some of my friends are coming back to join for pole dance classes for SURE! Thanks PoleFit Carolinas for a great time!

Review for PoleFit Carolinas on March 21, 2010 by Anonymous

Polefit Carolinas 5

I’ve lost 15 lbs Pole Dancing!

I just had my “last” baby and was searching for a way to lose my pregnancy fat. I heard alot about pole dancing thru the news, internet and friends. I am so happy that I found PoleFit Carolinas. I take the Exotic Pole Class 2-3 times per week and I have lost 15 lbs to date. I started the end of February! I have so much fun I don’t even realize that I’m getting in shape. They promise a leaner, stronger and more sexy you… and they deliver!

Review for PoleFit Carolinas on April 08, 2010 by Leslie Niemeyer in Huntersville, NC

Totally Amazing

I took the intro to pole class and had the most amazing workout. I was totally sore afterwards, but it was definitely well worth it. I enjoyed it so much I signed up for a membership immediately after class.

Review for PoleFit Carolinas on May 03, 2010 by Monica in Salisbury, NC

A Brand New ME!!!

I found PoleFit Carolinas because I was looking for a new way to workout. After the first class I was hooked! ¬†The instructors are caring and very encouraging! ! I used to think of myself as a tomboy…… Not anymore! ¬†My entire body and mind has turned into a sex kitten! ¬†This is the most addicting workout I have ever done! ¬†Thanks PoleFit Carolinas!!

Review for PoleFit Carolinas on May 12, 2010 by Amy in Huntersville, NC

Have been going since they opened!

LOVE this place. The Instructors are knowledgeable and KNOW how to teach pole dancing. They strive for doing this technically right so that I get the best workout and look my best when I dance. I have toned up dramatically since I started.  I have a 6 month unlimited membership and this is now my sole means of staying in shape and I LOVE IT!

Review for PoleFit Carolinas on June 09, 2010 by Lisa in Cornelius, NC